No. Minutes expire at the end of your month for all payLo and Beyond Talk plans. 'Unused monthly services, including, but not limited to, plan minutes, messages or data allotments, expire at the end of each month or when a customer switches service plans and do not carry forward.' Use them or lose them.
Note, if you use Internet Explorer or Firefox you can search these ASK & ANSWERS by using the Search box above these questions.